an authentic 17th century country house in Provence

BASTIDE

unforgettable wedding in provence

B

The bastide

The old farmhouse of “Les Barattes” (named after the neighborhood) has been mentioned since the 16th century, a time when Magnaneries were born in the heart of the Luberon under the impulse of Henri IV. Carefully restored in the 80’s, the property was transformed into a majestic Bastide leaning against a farmhouse, and thus became the Bastide des Barattes.

Play Video

WEDDING

Ideal for a wedding in Provence or an anniversary, you will discover in a preserved environment a bastide of the 17th century.

In the heart of the Provencal countryside, it stands on a landscaped park with a large secure swimming pool. Tastefully restored, this bastide of character combines noble materials and beautiful volumes on 900 m².

RENTAL

Stay for a weekend or more and experience unforgettable moments with family or friends. The property can accommodate up to 10 people in couple format but up to 22 people in family atmosphere.

Thanks to its beautiful volumes, its purified and simple decoration, you will feel, as soon as the entrance door, the feeling of being at home.

EVENT

The whole property and its enchanting setting are available to organize your private or corporate events (Wedding, garden-party, birthday, incentive,  team building, seminary, baptism, photoshooting, filming…)

L

location

The property is ideally located 10 minutes from Isle sur Sorgue and close to the main villages of the Luberon. It is easily accessible from the TGV station of Avignon, as well as from the airports of Avignon or Marseille.

Curious, sporty and gourmands will find their happiness through the multiple possibilities that the region offers. You will discover among others: antique shops, flea markets, festivals, golf courses, hiking, canoeing, farmers’ markets, wine route…

Home Sweet Event

A group of exceptional properties

Florette-Xsell-smallb
Mas de Florette
(Lioux)
Barattes-Xsell
Bastide des Barattes
(Les Vignères)
Tuilier-Xsell
Clos du Tuilier
(Oppedette)

une authentique bastide du 17ème Siècle en Provence

BASTIDE

inoubliable mariage en provence

B

La bastide

Le vieux corps de ferme des « Barattes » (dénommé ainsi en raison du quartier) est mentionné depuis le XVIème siècle, une époque pendant laquelle naissaient les Magnaneries au coeur du Luberon sous l’impulsion d’Henri IV. Restauré avec soin dans les années 80, la propriété se transforme en une majestueuse Bastide adossée à un mas, et devient ainsi la Bastide des Barattes.

Lire la vidéo

MARIAGE

Idéal pour un mariage en Provence ou un anniversaire, vous découvrirez dans un environnement préservé une Bastide du 17ème siècle.

En plein cœur de la campagne provençale, elle se dresse sur un parc paysager avec une grande piscine sécurisée. Restaurée avec goût, cette Bastide de caractère combine matériaux nobles et beaux volumes sur 900 m².

LOCATIONS

Séjournez pour un week-end ou plus et vivez des moments inoubliables en famille ou entre amis. La propriété peut accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes en format couple mais jusqu’à 22 personnes en ambiance familiale.

Grace à ses beaux volumes, son décor volontairement épuré et simple, vous ressentirez, dès la porte d’entrée franchie, le sentiment d’être comme à la maison.

ÉVÉNEMENT

L’ensemble de la propriété et son cadre enchanteur sont mis à disposition pour y organiser vos événements privés ou professionnels (Mariage, anniversaire, garden-party, baptême, soirée, séminaire, incentive, événement d’entreprise, shooting photo, tournage…

L

Localisation

La propriété est idéalement située à 10 min de l’Isle sur Sorgue et proche des principaux villages du Luberon. Elle est facilement accessible depuis la gare TGV d’Avignon, ainsi que les aéroports d’Avignon ou Marseille.

Curieux, sportifs et gourmands trouveront leur bonheur au travers des multiples possibilités qu’offre la région. Vous découvrirez entre autres : antiquaires, brocantes, festivals, golfs, ballades, canoë, marchés paysans, route des vins…

Home Sweet Event

Notre collection de propriétés d'exception

Florette-Xsell-smallb
Mas de Florette
(Lioux)
Barattes-Xsell
Bastide des Barattes
(Les Vignères)
Tuilier-Xsell
Clos du Tuilier
(Oppedette)